University Of Pretoria Accommodation Contact

By | April 5, 2016

University Of Pretoria Accommodation Contact

University Of Pretoria Accommodation Contact

Director
Sisana Machi
+27 12 420 5227
sisana.machi@up.ac.za
Deputy Director
Kgomotso Legari
+27 12 420 5970
kgomotso.legari@up.ac.zaSenior Management Assistant
Motlatsi Thabethe
+27 12 420 5483

Residence Management and Student Life
Lanché van Tonder
+27 12 420 2181
lvt@up.ac.za / lanche.vantonder@up.ac.zaPlacement Management and Guest Accommodation
Marga Zeelie
+27 12 420 3112
marga.zeelie@up.ac.za

Residence Facilities and Maintenance Management
Lovemore Nhlapo
+27 12 420 4203
lovemore.nhlapo@up.ac.za

Leadership Development and Student Support
Bes Liebenberg
+27 12 420 2119
bes.liebenberg@up.ac.za

Food Services
Peter Martin
+27 12 420 2101
peter.martin@up.ac.za

Residence Systems 
Elna van der Merwe
+27 12 420 2128
elna@up.ac.za

For general accommodation related enquiries, contact tuksres@up.ac.za