Tag Archives: WSU Courses

Walter Sisulu University Courses

Walter Sisulu University Courses The university offers over 175 accredited undergraduate and postgraduate programmes at our East London, Butterworth, Queenstown and Mthatha Campuses. Courses can be grouped by Campus or Faculty WSU Courses By Campus NMD Campus-Mthatha Campus Courses Queenstown Campus Courses Zamukulungisa Site-Mthatha Courses Chiselhust-Buffalo City Courses Ibika-Butterworth Campus Courses College Street-Buffalo City Courses… Read More »