University of Pretoria CSC

University of Pretoria Logo

University of Pretoria CSC

University of Pretoria CSC, The Student Service Centre strives to render services to students and other clients in an efficient, effective and professional manner. We support the service principles of accessibility, consistency, reliability, responsiveness, and empathy in our interaction with clients.

Location:
University of Pretoria
cnr Lynnwood Road and Roper Street
Hatfield
South Africa
Postal address:
University of Pretoria
Private bag X20
Hatfield 0028
South Africa

 

Faculty Enquiries
Economic and Management Sciences Undergraduate: Ignatius Dire  +27 (0)12 420 5278 ignatious.dire@up.ac.za

Marie Muller +27 (0)12 420 3322 catharina.muller@up.ac.za

Education General Enquiries:  +27 (0)12 420 4670 or Vida Moses, +27 (0)12 420 4216  vida.moses@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Thandi Mngomezulu  +27 (0)12 420 5615 thandi.mngomezulu@up.ac.za or Hannie de Weerd +27 (0)12 420 5644 hannie.deweerd@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Bronwynne Swarts +27 (0)12420 5679 bronwynne.swarts@up.ac.za or Pulane Tau +27 (0)12 420 2725 pulane.tau@up.ac.za,

Distance Education: Rita Venter +27 (0)12420 5589 rita.venter@up.ac.za or Lorinda Theart +27 (0)12 420 4426 lorinda.theart@up.ac.za

Engineering, Built Environment and IT Undergraduate: Izette Willemse +27 (0) 2 420 2724 Iiette.willemse@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: DawnTaljaard +27 (0)12 420 4095  dawn.taljaard@up.ac.za

Gordon Institute of Business Science
(GIBS)
General Enquiries: +27 (0)11 771 4000 info@gibs.co.za
Health Sciences General Enquiries:  Mientjie Esterhuizen +27 (0)12 354 1754 mientjie.esterhuizen@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Celisa Anthony +27 (0)12 354 1607 celisa.anthony@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Annette Welman +27 (0)12 354 2244 annette.welman@up.ac.za

Humanities Undergraduate: Bonga Tsebe +27 (0)12 420 2188 bonga.tsebe@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Petru Woest +27 (0)12 420 2736 petru.woest@up.ac.za

Law Undergraduate: Helen van Tonder +27 (0)12 420 4265 helen.vantonder@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Thembisa Dodo +27 (0)12 420 4927 thembisa.dodo@up.ac.za

Natural and Agricultural Sciences Undergraduate: Liana Sturgeon +27 (0)12 420 2473 liana.sturgeon@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Cathy Barnard +27 (0)12 420 4127  cathy.barnard@up.ac.za

Theology Undergraduate: Trone Stander  +27 (0)12 420 2040 trone.stander@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Doris Mokgokolo +27 (0)12 420 2700 doris.mokgokolo@up.ac.za

Veterinary Science General Enquiries:  Dikeledi Letsoala +27 (0)12 529 8000 dikeledi.letsoala@up.ac.za or Fozia Shabbir +27 (0)12 529 8132 fozia.shabbir@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Henriette van der Watt +27 (0)12 529 8193 hvdwt@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Leonie Johnson +27 (0)12 529 8375 leonie.johnson@up.ac.za